Gold Sponsor: Bronze Sponsors: Speaker Travel Sponsors: Silver Sponsors:

Conference and Workshops on JavaScript

18 - 19 September 2015, Bangalore

Videos Photos
Conference &
on javascript

Sign up to receive updates.

If you attended JSFoo 2015, we’d love to hear your feedback.

The Editorial Panel

  • Santosh Rajan

    Santosh Rajan

    Founder of Geekskool

  • Shwetank Dixit

    Shwetank Dixit

    Extensions Program Manager and Web Evangelist, Opera Software

  • Sindhu S

    Sindhu S

    Hacker School alumni

  • Zainab Bawa

    Zainab Bawa

    Co-founder at HasGeek

Conference Venue

MLR Convention Centre

Brigade Millenium Complex, J.P. Nagar 7th Phase
Bangalore, Karnataka India.
Phone: +91 8861386058, 9886123435, 9880405439, 080-40182222



Grants are intended to provide financial assistance and/or opportunities to members of these groups and enable them to participate in the community. Those who receive the grant will get to watch some of best speakers from the tech community talk about their craft and cutting edge technology.

Who can apply?

Grants are open to

  • Non-working individuals such as women professionals who have dropped out of active coding careers to take sabbaticals either by choice or compulsion
  • Individuals with disabilities
  • Individuals who have financial constraints such as students, people from remote parts of the country, professionals (with less than one year of work experience).

What does this grant include ?

  • Free pass to attend two days of JSFoo 2015 conference

Grants closed.

Thank you for your applications.

For any queries regarding grant, write to us at


Showcase your APIs, tools and products. Engage with JavaScript developers, JS communities and front-end engineers.

$.Get Sponsorship Deck




Community Sponsors

Startup Sponsors

Grant Sponsors

The Team

HasGeek Team: Anish TP, Hari C M, Karthik Balakrishnan, Kiran Jonnalagadda, Rajasekharreddy Sagamreddy, Shreyas Satish, Vaman Kamath, Vidya Ramakrishnan and Zainab Bawa.

A special thanks to all the volunteers. Abhimanyu, Aditya Kathpalia, Jessy James, Jyothsna Vinod, Kingsly, Konarak, Madhan M, Muhammed Rajeef M K, Niti Sree, Praseetha, Yogesh Joshi, Sindhu S and the entire team of Geekskool: Archana Raut, Arunkrishnan, Arun S, Karthik Yelchuru, Keshav Meda, Mansi Shah, Revanth,Sai Charan, Sanket, Santosh Rajan.